Contact Us

Information Technology 

777 Lawrence Way
Campus Box B, PTC, PO Box 173361
Denver, CO 80217

Main Number
303-556-4422

Computer Support Line / Help Desk
303-556-4422
 

Tim Dudley
Director, Information Technology and Telecommunications

303-556-2212

tim.dudley@ahec.edu

Gary Borkan
Software Support Administrator

303-556-2409

gary.borkan@ahec.edu

Denise Gonzales
IT Technician

303-556-4421

denise.gonzales@ahec.edu

Ron Mitchell
Network/Systems Manager

303-556-8089

ron.mitchell@ahec.edu

Greg Reese
System and Network Designer

303-556-2032

greg.reese@ahec.edu

John Simpson
IT Professional

303-556-4503

john.simpson@ahec.edu