Contact Us

Information Technology 

777 Lawrence Way
Campus Box B, PTC, PO Box 173361
Denver, CO 80217

Main Number
303-556-4422

Computer Support Line / Help Desk
303-556-4422
 

Ron Mitchell
Director, Information Technology and Telecommunications

303-556-2212

ron.mitchell@ahec.edu

Gary Borkan
Software Support Administrator

303-556-2409

gary.borkan@ahec.edu

Roble Noor
IT Systems Manager

303-556-8089

roble.noor@ahec.edu

John Simpson
IT Professional

303-556-4503

john.simpson@ahec.edu

Paul Tower
IT Technician
303-556-4421 paul.tower@ahec.edu
Semhar Woldu
IT Systems / Network Administrator
303-556-4450 semhar.woldu@ahec.edu