Contact Us

Accounting Services 

Administration Building | 1201 5th Street, Suite 370
Campus Box B, PO Box 173361
Denver, CO 80217

Main Number
303-556-3276

Fax Number
303-556-4596
 

Heidi (Jackson) McKeogh
Controller

Department Director

303-556-2232

heidi.jackson@ahec.edu

Diana Burbank
Payroll Technician

Payroll 

303-556-2334

diana.burbank@ahec.edu

Mona Goodrich
Accounting Tech

Projects, Grants, Capital
Construction & Fixed Assets

303-556-6190

mona.goodrich@ahec.edu

Jill Martinez
Accounting/Facilities Tech
Accounting/Facilities Tech 303-556-4730 jill.martinez@ahec.edu

Vacant
Accounting Manager

Payroll, Cash Management,
Systems

303-556-2223

 

Bill Mummert 

CFO

CFO 303-556-4730 bill.mummert@ahec.edu

Adam Nyre
Accounting Tech

Reconciliations 303-556-2228 adam.nyre@ahec.edu

Renee Pelkey
Accounting Tech

Accounts Receivable

303-556-2238

renee.pelkey@ahec.edu

Linda Shepard
Accounting Tech

Accounts Payable

303-556-4882

linda.shepard@ahec.edu

Bobbie Jo Stoffregen
Accounting Manager

Revenue, Expenditures,
Assets

303-556-2230

bobbiejo.stoffregen@ahec.edu

Accounting also has various e-mail addresses for receiving process information. Please contact a member of Accounting Services to get the addresses that pertain to you.