Contact Us

Accounting Services 

Administration Building | 1201 5th Street, Suite 370
Campus Box B, PO Box 173361
Denver, CO 80217

Main Number
303-556-3276

Fax Number
303-556-4596
 

Kathy Daly
Business Services Director
Business Services Director 303556-2223 kathy.daly@ahec.edu
Detrice Brown
Auxiliary Services Coordinator
Auxiliary Services Coordinator 303-556-3277 detrice.brown@ahec.edu

Regina Gubenko
Accounting Tech

Accountant II

303-556-2334

regina.gubenko@ahec.edu

Jill Martinez
Accounting/Facilities Tech
Accounting/Facilities Tech 303-556-4730 jill.martinez@ahec.edu

Vacant
Accounting Manager

Payroll, Cash Management,
Systems

303-556-2223

 

Vacant
Accounting Tech

Reconciliations 303-556-2228  

Renee Pelkey
Accounting Tech

Accounts Receivable

303-556-2238

renee.pelkey@ahec.edu

Matthew Rivera
Controller
Controller 303-556-2232 matthew.rivera@ahec.edu

Linda Shepard
Accounting Tech

Accounts Payable

303-556-4882

linda.shepard@ahec.edu

Bobbie Jo Stoffregen
Accounting Manager

Revenue, Expenditures,
Assets

303-556-2230

bobbiejo.stoffregen@ahec.edu

Accounting also has various e-mail addresses for receiving process information. Please contact a member of Accounting Services to get the addresses that pertain to you.