Contact US


Address                                                                    
855 Lawrence Way
Room 248
Denver, CO 80204

Main: 303-556-2179
Fax: 303-556-2180
Box Office: 303-556-2296

Please contact Amber Cook for rental inquiries: 303-556-3449.

 

Rob Byers, Jr.
Director

303-556-2181

Robert.Byers@ahec.edu

Sean Hedgecock

Assistant Director of Operations

303-556-2184

Sean.Hedgecock@ahec.edu

MacKenzie Lowe

Stagehand

303-556-2119 MacKenzie.Lowe@ahec.edu 

Jacob Phillips
Systems Manager

303-556-2160

Jacob.Phillips@ahec.edu

Adam Popovich
Box Office Coordinator

303-556-2102 Adam.Popovich@ahec.edu

John Rivera
Stagehand

303-556-2183

John.Rivera@ahec.edu

Valerie Serna
Stagehand

303-556-2129

Valerie.Serna@ahec.edu

Click here for directions »

Parking